Reviews

OAK
7/10/2019
Awsome Food, Great service
Mario
6/21/2019
Great food
MANUEL
5/17/2019
My order was incomplete. There was an item that was missing from my order. Not a very good first time experience. The food was delicious but I was not happy about the missing item.
Michelle
5/10/2019
Thank you. Sent food for a Mother's Day gift.
Jason
5/5/2019
Arrived ahead of time. The house fried rice did not have any shrimp as it stated in description
Brad
5/4/2019
Good food and was ready for pickup when I arrived.
Sarah
3/25/2019
Whenever I come to Santa Clara, this is the first meal we have the night we arrive. It is our go-to restaurant. They deliver to our hotel which is so convenient. The food is delicious: the salt & pepper shrimp are to die for...no heads, but still, to die for (still closer to authentic than most, though, I do have to say I wish I had their "real" menu! Don't hesitate to go here for dinner or order in. You won't regret it.
Gabe
3/4/2019
Great as always
Janine
2/21/2019
Great Chinese food, and super fast delivery, nice delivery guy! Very happy and will be ordering from them afain soon.
Rocky
2/17/2019
Delivered directly to my door. The food was still hot and very delicious.
Ramesh
2/16/2019
Good food and on time delivery. Good customer service
erin
2/14/2019
Excellent food!
Dawn
1/31/2019
Good food
Sheri
1/27/2019
Somebody took our order
Iris
1/14/2019
wonderful service! THANKS! IRIS PICKETT
Benson
11/26/2018
The Lemon Chicken and Crab Rangoon were exceptionally good.
Melinda
10/21/2018
Great food! Hot fresh and taste great...
Anthony
10/6/2018
could use a few more cashew's with the cashew nut chicken
Jamie
10/1/2018
Best Chinese food in Fremont!
Jackie
9/30/2018
Best Chinese in Fremont! We won’t go anywhere else. I love the pork fried rice and orange chicken. I love that they deliver too!!
JOAN
7/17/2018
Prompt service is given by a friendly proprietor. Food served piping hot; very large portions; and extremely tasty. Free soda is offered at a self-serve machine in the eating area. If it's not on their extensive menu, but they do have the ingredients, they will happily prepare items by request.
Diana
7/15/2018
Fast service The foil chicken was gummy no flavor
Nick
6/21/2018
Eastern Winds is the premier Chinese restaurant in Fremont! They're fast, friendly, and reasonably priced. They always throw in a little extra something as well, so you know you're appreciated as a customer.
Tyson
5/11/2018
Food was great and delivery guy was professional.
Nick
4/19/2018
Great food and service!!! I am vegan and their tofu is amazing in every combination
Siva
4/15/2018
Best food and best service
Thai
4/15/2018
Very convenient! Order and pickup was a breeze.
Michael
4/11/2018
Delivery took about 30 minutes. The food was hot, and tasty! Of all the dishes we ordered, the House Fried Rice was the weakest, and it was GREAT! We will order from them on a regular basis.
Christina
4/7/2018
The food is delicious!
Alyssa
3/12/2018
Quick and Easy. The food was absolutely perfect and just the perfect size for a family of 4. They do have a bit of a kick in some foods that are not spicy, but not overloading at all. I think my family and I just found our new favorite Chinese Spot. The Best part is they are super close to our house! <3
Paul
3/6/2018
Beef with snow peas rice plate was really tender, good flavor and plenty of food.
Michael
3/2/2018
The food is always good
Dale
2/25/2018
The food is great. Been eating there for years. Saw a recent 2/3 review. How lame. Service and food are five stars.
Pavithra
2/22/2018
The fried rice had no veggies at all and smelt a little, even the chicken in it did not seem fresh. The chow mein was alright. We ordered seeing the google ratings.
C
2/17/2018
Best Chinese food in Fremont...period.
Rhonna
2/16/2018
We have been ordering from them for years and the food is always well prepared, fresh and hot. The delivery drivers are very prompt and polite as well.
Laurie
1/22/2018
Excellent food AND they deliver!
Joseph
1/15/2018
Good food, good price, and delivered so fast the food was still hot.
Joshua
1/8/2018
Fast service, huge portions, and great quality!
Elizabeth
1/2/2018
Was not my favorite, but it still is a good comfort food and fast delivery and lots of options to choose from. It’s local and really easy to order online.
Juan
12/28/2017
Yum.
William J
12/21/2017
My order was not ready at the requested time, I had to sit and wait for about 15 minutes until it was ready.
Robert
11/23/2017
This is our go-to place for Chinese food. Delicious food.
Jason
11/8/2017
The food was quite good, as always, but the delivery time was close to an hour and a half. With small children to feed om a school night that is frustrating.
Petronella
10/29/2017
The food was delicious!
Brent
10/6/2017
Crab Rangoon was good .sweet sour chicken and general chicken had no flaver. Rice was all stuck together.
Blake
9/23/2017
Excellent food, ready right on time, and great attention, as usual, from the restaurant!
Andy
8/21/2017
Great service and Great Food!!
Any questions please call us.